Carpe Run

Seizing the day (and the run) one day and mile at a time!

Now Entering the Blogosphere…

on November 12, 2012

Hello anyone, no one, whoever is or isn’t reading this!  I’ve finally given in and decided to enter the blogging world.  I’m giving this a try and will be blogging about many things but most likely primarily fitness, food, and most importantly my running journey!  This blog will be an outlet for my musings, joys, failures, successes, and progress on my food and fitness journey as well as snippets of my life as a wife, daughter, sister, aunt, student, and contributor to the tax pool.  Thanks for reading!

 

 

Workout: 3 miles (road) + Plank Challenge Time Trial

Leave a Reply

